Thanks to every…

Thanks to everyone who entered the competition to win paperback copies of The Legends of Light. The winners are:

Caroline Bevan

June Draycott

I’ll be in touch by email to arrange delivery. Better luck next time for those who didn’t win this time. 

About Tim C. Taylor

Tim C. Taylor writes science fiction and is the author of 19 published novels as of August 2020. His latest book is 'One Minute to Midnight', published by Seventh Seal Press. Find out more at
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thanks to every…

  1. Elliot Halberg says:

    Hey Tim thanks for the chance to a part of your literary team now and for the future I hope

  2. fibrochimp says:

    Congrats Caroline and June 🙂
    Gill x

Leave a Reply to Elliot Halberg Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s